Meet our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber, and is responsible for the direction of work and the control of our properties.  The Board is currently composed of twelve (12) members.  Members are elected each year by the membership at large for a term of three years commencing in January. One Board position remains open to a standing member of the North Yarmouth Educational Community, while an Ex Officio position is maintained by the person actively holding the position of the Town of Yarmouth Economic Development Director.

Each Fall, a nominating committee of general members is assembled upon the invitation of the sitting President, and a list of candidates is drafted. That list is circulated to the membership at-large for dialogue and ratification. New Board Members are officially voted in at our Annual Meeting. Please let us know if you are interested in serving.


Executive Committee

Pam DiPietro Hale

Chamber President

Norway Savings Bank

2nd Term Ends 12/2019

Joleen Estabrook

Chamber Vice President


2nd Term Ends 12/2019

Melissa Libby

Chamber Treasurer

Bath Savings Institution

1st Term Ends 12/2021

Erik Tiner

Chamber Secretary

Lindquist Funeral Home

1st Term Ends 12/2019

Board of Directors

Benjamin Jackson

North Yarmouth Academy

NYA Representative

Christiana Mann, Esq.

Mann Law, LLC

1st Term Ends 12/2021

Pete McVety

McVety’s Hearth & Home

2nd Term Ends 12/2019

Amanda Schultz Brown

Smith & Associates

2nd Term Ends 12/2021


Gretchen Sigler

Casco Bay Ford

1st Term Ends 12/2021


Melissa Skahan

Mercy Health Care

1st Term Ends 12/2021


Linda Vail

Maine Center for Insurance Consulting and Education, LLC.

2nd Term Ends 12/2021


John Williams

317 Main Community Music

1st Term Ends 12/2019


Scott LaFlamme

Town of Yarmouth